View Shannon's books: The McCloud Series · Stand Alone Books · Anthologies

The McCloud Series

Some of my novels are loosely linked by the adventures of the McCloud brothers and their many friends, though each book can be enjoyed independently.

Stand Alone Books

Novellas and Collections

  1. Featuring the novella
    "Something Wild"

  2. Featuring the novella
    "Touch Me"

  3. Featuring the novella

  4. Featuring the novellas
    "Something Wild,"
    "Touch Me" and "Meltdown"

  5. Featuring the novella,
    "Anytime Anywhere"

See what's Coming Soon →